top of page


We are delighted to work with amazing partner schools in Oxford and Bristol.
Please note that we only accept pupil referrals via our current partner schools. We work with 8 schools in Bristol and 13 schools in Oxford (usually in liaison with the EAL Lead, SENCo, or Headteacher at each school).
Currently, we are not accepting any more schools into our partnership programme in either Bristol or Oxford. If you have any questions, please contact your local Jacari Coordinator at or respectively.

Oxford Partner Schools

  • New Marston Primary

  • St Barnabas Primary 

  • St Christopher's Primary

  • St Francis Primary

  • Larkrise Primary

  • Rose Hill Primary

  • Cheney School

  • The Oxford Academy

  • Oxford Spires Academy

  • Greyfriars Secondary School

  • Matthew Arnold Secondary School

  • East Oxford Primary School

  • Swan School

Bristol Partner Schools
  • City Academy 

  • Barton Hill Academy

  • Bannerman Road Primary Academy

  • Fairfield High School

  • Hannah More Primary

  • The Dolphin School

  • Easton CofE Academy

  • Montpelier High School

  • Bristol Cathedral Choir School

  • Bristol Free School

  • St Mary Redcliffe and Temple School

Refer a Pupil (Partner Schools Only)
To a refer a pupil to the Jacari programme, click on the buttons below.

Text Books Light Blue.png
These parent information leaflets are available in many of our community languages - please ask the Jacari Coordinator if required.

bottom of page