Oxford:

01865 264167

oxford@jacari.org  

16 - 17 Turl Street, Oxford,
OX1 3DH

  • FACEBOOK OXFORD
  • TWITTER OXFORD

Bristol:

0117 3257913

  bristol@jacari.org

7 Unity Street, Bristol,

BS1 5HH

  • FACEBOOK BRISTOL
  • TWITTER BRISTOL

Registered Charity No. 1177211

Registered charity number: 1177211

Trustees

Imran Mirza, Chair

Imran works for The Parasol Project in Oxford and became a Trustee in 2017. He has a long history with Jacari, having been a Jacari pupil himself!

trustees@jacari.org

Christina Skarbek​

Christina is a Senior Lecturer at Oxford Brookes University, specialising in the provision of English as an Additional Language (EAL) support for children and young people.

christina.skarbek@jacari.org

Susannah Perks

Susie was once the charity’s Coordinator, and now works as an IT specialist in London. She advises Jacari on our IT policies and procedures.

susie.perks@jacari.org

Elias Kahlari

Elias is our finance trustee. He is based in Oxford and works as an accountant.

elias.kahlari@jacari.org

Freya Turner

Freya was Oxford's Coordinator in 2017-18 and now works for the NHS in Oxford. From September she will be acting as our Charity Football League link.

freya.turner@jacari.org

Michelle Kambarami​

Michelle is Jacari's Bristol trustee, and currently teaches English at City of Bristol College.

michelle.kambarami@jacari.org

Matt Lister

Matt works in theatre production in Bristol, and has experience of arts fundraising. He advises Jacari on fundraising from trusts and foundations.

matthew.lister@jacari.org

Aimeé Atkinson

Aimeé is based in Bristol and advises Jacari on communications. She works at the University of West England and is involved in various projects across Bristol.

aimee@jacari.org

Liz Roberts

Liz is based in Bristol and from September will be taking on Jacari's HR duties.

liz.roberts@jacari.org

Lindsey Hughes

Lindsey works as an accountant and from September will be assisting on finance.

lindsey.hughes@jacari.org