Oxford:

01865 264167

oxford@jacari.org  

16 - 17 Turl Street, Oxford,
OX1 3DH

  • FACEBOOK OXFORD
  • TWITTER OXFORD

Bristol:

0117 3257913

  bristol@jacari.org

7 Unity Street, Bristol,

BS1 5HH

  • FACEBOOK BRISTOL
  • TWITTER BRISTOL

Registered Charity No. 1177211

Registered charity number: 1177211

WHO WE ARE

Our Coordinators
Anna and Christelle, Jacari Bristol Coordinators

Anna and Christelle are based in our office on Unity Street and ensure the smooth day-to-day running of Jacari Bristol. For any queries about Jacari Bristol, get it touch by emailing bristol@jacari.org

Our Committee
Kate, President
president.bristol@jacari.org
Shauna, Treasurer
treasurer.bristol@jacari.org
Delphine and Lucy, Volunteer Support
volunteering.bristol@jacari.org
Lucy and Morwenna, Publicity
publicity.bristol@jacari.org
Alex and Lynn, Fundraising
fundraising.bristol@jacari.org
Maria, Kids' Events
events.bristol@jacari.org
Anna, Teaching
teaching.bristol@jacari.org
 
Jess, General Officer